Home
 


Products


Promos

Download

Support


Contact Us

 

 Cagayan de Oro City

MAIN BRANCH

4th Floor, Gaisano City Mall Cagayan de Oro City

 Telephone #

(8822) 72-11-40  / 72-99-75

(88) 856-82-88 / 856-31-32

Local 333 or 126 

Cell Phone # (917) 54-90-287

 

cdo@gaisano-interpace.com

 

Cagayan de Oro City

Limketkai BRANCH

Ground Floor, West Concourse Limketkai Center

Cagayan de Oro City

Telefax: (88) 856-27-03

 

cdo@gaisano-interpace.com

 

 

Metro Manila

Gilmore

 

Unit B

Gilmore Commercial Plaza

Gilmore Ave. cor Aurora Blvd

New Manila, Quezon City

Telefax # (63)(2) 721-89-09

(63)(2) 721-91-09 

Mobile: (917) 716-76-16

 

gilmore@gaisano-interpace.com

 

Metro Manila

Gilmore IT  Center

 

Ground Floor

Gilmore IT Center

Gilmore Ave. cor. 1st Street New Manila, Quezon City  Telefax # (63)(2) 416-77-58

 

gilmore-it@gaisano-interpace.com

Cebu Branch

 

#110 Trader's Arcade

Hernan Cortez Street,

Mandaue City, Cebu

Telefax: (32) 345-43-77

 

cebu@gaisano-interpace.com

Cebu Branch

 

Ground Floor,

Gaisano Country Mall,

Banilad, Cebu City

Telefax: (32) 233-3023

(32) 232-96-64

 

cebu@gaisano-interpace.com

 

Iligan Branch

 

3rd Floor, Atrium Area

Gaisano Mall Iligan,

Iligan City

Telefax: (63)223-27-83

Cell # (63-917) - 707-39-12

 

iligan@gaisano-interpace.com

 Butuan Branch

 

3rd Floor, Gaisano Mall Butuan

J.C. Aquino cor. Capitol Road

Butuan City 

Telefax: (85) 815-43-80

Cell # (63-917) - 703-37-80

 

butuan@gaisano-interpace.com

Valencia Branch

 

Main Entrance, 2nd Floor

Gaisano Valencia

J. Burgos Street

Valencia City 

Telefax: (88) 828-35-43

Mobile: (917) 716-76-15

 

valencia@gaisano-interpace.com

 

Ozamis Branch

 

Kaamiño Street cor. Mabini Street

Ozamis City

Telefex # (88) 521-39-99

ozamis@gaisano-interpace.com

 

Zamboanga Branch

 

Unit 2-3, Jasmin Tower

Mayor Jaldon Street corner

Buenavista Street

Zamboanga City

Telefex # (62) 991-01-33

(62) 991-01-13

zamboanga@gaisano-interpace.com

 

Dipolog Branch

 

2nd Level, Lee Plaza City Central

Quezon Avenue, Dipolog City

Telefax # (65) 212-2139

dipolog@gaisano-interpace.com